- Raisa Howard, NP OB/GYN now accepting all PPo Insurance plans. Schedule an appointment. - Proudly serving El Segundo, Manhattan Beach, Redondo Beach and South Bay

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Womens Clinic LA

Mommy Makeover & OB/GYNs located in El Segundo, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

Womens Clinic LA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Womens Clinic LA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
She is the best!
SHERRY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Available, fast and respectful
Marilene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Raisa is very professional. She give you a good advice . She make me feel healthy, young and beautiful . I really recommend.
MARGIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Raisa is punctual, and her hand is ver gentle when working, pain free and pleasant experience. Very knowledgeable regarding facial services and skin care.
Joelle (EMR) Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Raisa is the best!!! She is very helpful. I would recommend her and her team!
Lisa (Emr) G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
I always feel like I am in the best care possible - a solution for all my personal health & beauty needs
JENNIFER A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Raisa is fantastic and extremely professional. I recommend her to all of my friends and family
April J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent and prompt service. Made me feel comfortable and went out of their way to offer me extra advice and services. Very receommended.
TISHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I absolutely love this office. The office is always clean and spotless, the team is extremely warm, welcoming and professional. Before leaving they answer any questions I have. They are very quick and I never have any issues.
Elvira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
everybody so friendly
Yana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent
MECHELE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
PLEASANT
ANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Raisa Howard is extremely kind and helpful. I would recommend her to all my friends and family.
Svetlana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great service. Experienced doctor. Very fast
DONIECEE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
This clinic is nice. Staff is polite, asks plenty of questions and answered all of mine to help put me at ease in my early pregnancy.
VENUS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Great staff always so kind. Very knowledgeable on improving my skin.
MECHELE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
5 STARS says it ALL!!!
Liana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very best doctor
KELSEA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great service and bed side manner! Highly recommend
Natalie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
She does magic with her needles ❣️