Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Womens Clinic LA

OB/GYN located in El Segundo, CA

46 total reviews

Womens Clinic LA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Womens Clinic LA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra L.
Submitted 09/11/21
My experience was amazing! I found my go to place! Raisa was absolutely the best, so sweet and made me feel comfortable.
RACHEL L.
Submitted 08/18/21
The staff is incredible and very knowledgeable. Will be back for sure
Ryan EMR S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great experience!
MAYRA F.
Submitted 06/04/21
First time getting Xeomin so far loving the results. Love that you are open Saturdays.
CAROLINE P.
Submitted 05/26/21
Mrs.Howard performed a Colposcopy on me and it all went really smoothly and painless. She told me right away what she was seeing and made me feel really safe.
Sterling G.
Submitted 05/11/21
Great employees and was a quick and easy appointment
GITA O.
Submitted 04/27/21
I don’t get my report plz
Sophia (EMR) M.
Submitted 04/17/21
Thnx for the through advice on my face and men. :)
ADRIENNE N.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very clean office and welcoming staff. Doctor was professional and explained everything.
Irene L.
Submitted 02/09/21
Great experience. Nice and clean office. Quick and very efficient. I highly recommend Raisa. I will definitely be returning.
BRANDI B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Mrs. Howard provided excellent service and explained everything thoroughly. I will definitely be returning!
MICHELLE L.
Submitted 01/28/21
I LOVE Mrs. Howard she is the absolute best. I've been going to her for about 2 years now. My face, body and mental health are in a great state because of her.
ERIN W.
Submitted 01/23/21
The appointment was quick as expected but also thorough.
BERTHA G.
Submitted 12/31/20
Quick and painless. Love it
Luz R V.
Submitted 12/21/20
Love Raisa and the staff
Sandy B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great.
OLGA H.
Submitted 12/05/20
Nurse made me feel comfortable
TAYLOR W.
Submitted 11/20/20
Beautiful clean office with the kindest staff and clinicians.
OLGA L.
Submitted 11/04/20
Respectfull!!
DINA W.
Submitted 11/03/20
Great!