Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Womens Clinic LA

Mommy Makeover & OB/GYN located in El Segundo, CA

80 total reviews

Womens Clinic LA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Womens Clinic LA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elvira S.
Submitted 05/16/22
everybody so friendly
Yana L.
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent
MECHELE D.
Submitted 05/12/22
PLEASANT
ANNA C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Raisa Howard is extremely kind and helpful. I would recommend her to all my friends and family.
Svetlana V.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great service. Experienced doctor. Very fast
DONIECEE U.
Submitted 03/26/22
This clinic is nice. Staff is polite, asks plenty of questions and answered all of mine to help put me at ease in my early pregnancy.
VENUS S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great staff always so kind. Very knowledgeable on improving my skin.
MECHELE D.
Submitted 03/10/22
5 STARS says it ALL!!!
Liana K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very best doctor
KELSEA T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great service and bed side manner! Highly recommend
Natalie G.
Submitted 02/28/22
She does magic with her needles ❣️
Danielle M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very quick and easy visit. Front staff is awesome!
Maria(EMR) M.
Submitted 02/18/22
I have been going to this place over years to get my facial. I always see Malia, she is very professional and does a wonderful job
Susie M.
Submitted 02/07/22
The services that I have recieved from Raisa and her staff have been EXCELLENT! Raisa takes the time to listen to your concerns and explains your options in a very clear manner. It is rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for her patients along with outstanding quality of medical care! I highly recommend!!!!
LISA H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Beautiful clean office. Had all my questions answered. Raisa informed me of other solutions for estrogen which was helpful.
ANNA A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great, quick experience.
DAISY L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Entire staff was very caring and friendly!
Reanna B.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very pleasant and professional staff.
Vera L.
Submitted 12/17/21
Tammy and Raisa were very welcoming. They made me feel comfortable, and answered my questions. Thank you ladies!!!!
Lj - Lydell J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Wonderful