Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Womens Clinic LA

Mommy Makeover & OB/GYN located in El Segundo, CA

95 total reviews

Womens Clinic LA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Womens Clinic LA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Mrs. Raisa Howard, NP and staff we’re friendly and easy to talk to would recommend this womens clinic.
AMY Q.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very professional and nurturing. Beautiful Center too!
JESSICA S.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Howard is great. Appointments are on time and I am always in an out quick.
Erin Z.
Submitted 08/06/22
Was able to make a same day appointment. From the staff and Raisa, all were so professional. I’m from Chicago, had never been to this clinic, wonderful experience! Can’t wait to get back to the LA area to get other treatments that were recommended!
KELLY H.
Submitted 07/15/22
The entire experience was great from the courteous staff who answer the phone to the doctor who was professional and made recommendations that weren’t too much.
Do Not Use L.
Submitted 07/14/22
Kind and professional
Liz S.
Submitted 07/14/22
She is the best!
SHERRY K.
Submitted 07/06/22
Available, fast and respectful
Marilene S.
Submitted 07/05/22
Raisa is very professional. She give you a good advice . She make me feel healthy, young and beautiful . I really recommend.
MARGIE T.
Submitted 06/23/22
Raisa is punctual, and her hand is ver gentle when working, pain free and pleasant experience. Very knowledgeable regarding facial services and skin care.
Joelle (EMR) Z.
Submitted 06/15/22
Raisa is the best!!! She is very helpful. I would recommend her and her team!
Lisa (Emr) G.
Submitted 06/11/22
I always feel like I am in the best care possible - a solution for all my personal health & beauty needs
JENNIFER A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Raisa is fantastic and extremely professional. I recommend her to all of my friends and family
April J.
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent and prompt service. Made me feel comfortable and went out of their way to offer me extra advice and services. Very receommended.
TISHA M.
Submitted 05/19/22
I absolutely love this office. The office is always clean and spotless, the team is extremely warm, welcoming and professional. Before leaving they answer any questions I have. They are very quick and I never have any issues.
Elvira S.
Submitted 05/16/22
everybody so friendly
Yana L.
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent
MECHELE D.
Submitted 05/12/22
PLEASANT
ANNA C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Raisa Howard is extremely kind and helpful. I would recommend her to all my friends and family.
Svetlana V.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great service. Experienced doctor. Very fast