Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Womens Clinic LA

OB/GYN located in Sawtelle, Los Angeles, CA & El Segundo, CA

11 total reviews

Womens Clinic LA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Womens Clinic LA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie M.
Submitted 11/13/19
My visit was quick and comfortable. Very sweet doctor and receptionist
Brandi P.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was so impressed with the cleanliness and efficiency of the office. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. Brittany was especially great.
Monica G.
Submitted 07/05/19
All around wonderful experience!!!
Jordyn G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Super quick and easy. Also went in for my annual gynecologist check up, and she also was able to recommend a treatment for my skin condition. She covered 2/2!
Lacey S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Raisa and her staff are literally the best out there!!
Lacey S.
Submitted 05/27/19
Raisa and everyone else at this office as so kind and helpful! I definitely recommend going to her for anything and she is the best of the best!! This Clinic is also so clean and cute!
Nicole P.
Submitted 03/29/19
Susanna P.
Submitted 02/18/19
Everyone there was super nice and I felt very welcomed.
Daiana K.
Submitted 10/10/18
I had a great first time experience at this clinic. I received very informational feedback and suggestions. I would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone who is looking for a trustworthy clinic with a great knowledgeable staff.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 07/24/18
First time visit. Super fast and friendly! Very comfortable environment with LOTS of different services. I’m a patient for life :-)
Mary G.
Submitted 06/25/18
great experience w Raisa and staff! :)