Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Womens Clinic LA

Mommy Makeover & OB/GYNs located in El Segundo, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Womens Clinic LA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Womens Clinic LA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Everyone was very helpful and my experience was informative and painless
ANNE EMR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Wonderful and caring service!
JULIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Fast & easy service
EVGENIYA EMR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Everybody are very professional and you don’t need to wait.
JANNETTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Everyone was extremely nice there. The office was comfortable and clean. I would highly recommend Raisa, she listens to her patients and is very good at what she does.
VICTORIA (EMR) A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Raise and staff are very warm and professional.
MARCI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
First time for prenatal care. The entire process from checking in to leaving was great. I’m very happy to have found this place, especially since it’s so close to home.
LAURA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I love coming here there is never a wait and the NP Raisa Howard is amazing.. I’m always anxious going to the dr for anything at all and Raisa is always patient and understanding.. I would give more stars if I could
TARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very nice facility very clean the staff was friendly and welcoming. I’d been having a problem and the Dr nailed it and I’m already feeling better. Thanks to Raisa Howard. You all were truly a blessing to me.
BREANNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr was so knowledgeable about an issue I was having. Told me information that no other dr had given to me that was so Helpful! And so kind and help me feel at ease!
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Wonderful! Easy quick and pleasant as always.
LUANNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very professional.
MELANIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very polite staff. Professional doctor
IRMA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Very satisfied!
LISA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Prompt & on time, but patient for any questions I had and more!! Very gentle communication and great bedside manner both front office and the doctor/ nurse practitioner in training! Very satisfied and would highly recommend Raisa Howard to friends, family & public
Joelle (EMR) Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Raisa is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She gives good advice and I trust her opinion. I highly recommend her office.
Darlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Mrs. Raisa Howard, NP and staff we’re friendly and easy to talk to would recommend this womens clinic.
AMY Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very professional and nurturing. Beautiful Center too!
JESSICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Howard is great. Appointments are on time and I am always in an out quick.
Erin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Was able to make a same day appointment. From the staff and Raisa, all were so professional. I’m from Chicago, had never been to this clinic, wonderful experience! Can’t wait to get back to the LA area to get other treatments that were recommended!