Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Womens Clinic LA

OB/GYN located in Sawtelle, Los Angeles, CA & El Segundo, CA

24 total reviews

Womens Clinic LA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Womens Clinic LA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon H.
Submitted 03/30/20
Raisa is the absolute best aesthetician that I have blessed to have do all my treatments. She has the best and discernment to make you look a better version of you. And the confidence it gives me is priceless! She is the absolute best at what she does and I would recommend to anyone who wants to look prettier, younger, more confident and just..better. Raisa really is the best in the business
Auri V.
Submitted 03/30/20
I was dying in pain and they were so kind and fast to take me in. I am sooo grateful, thank you, thank you, thank you! They’re all women too, so I felt super comfortable.
Winifred F.
Submitted 03/30/20
Roxy and Dr Raisa are an amazing help. Had many questions and were easily answered.
Darlene W.
Submitted 03/30/20
Raisa and her entire staff are wonderful!
Kelli H.
Submitted 03/30/20
Nurse was professional The office is always clean and tastefully decorated I’m always satisfied with my services
Jana T.
Submitted 03/30/20
Always feel great and look better after I leave.
Sonia D.
Submitted 03/30/20
I like there services very fast and they are so kind
Annie A.
Submitted 03/30/20
Very lovely, clean and sanitary office. I appreciate their care especially during the virus outbreak. The staff was diligently cleaning and sanitising the counter after every patient. Raisa and her team are great to work with. After 12 years, I only trust her with my OBGYN and beauty needs. Thanks guys.
Patricia A.
Submitted 03/30/20
It was a very lovely experience and everyone was kind and understanding. They we kind to ask my husband to come to see the ultrasound and was given a ultrasound picture. We were both so happy and excited.
Juanita L.
Submitted 03/30/20
Raisa and her staff are great! They keep my skin looking fantastic!
Michaela V.
Submitted 02/12/20
Small clinic with a safe environment. Love going here for a safe space to talk about my gyn concerns.
Anna H.
Submitted 01/06/20
I've been coming to Women's Clinic LA for nearly 5 years and would NEVER go anywhere else. They are always so professional, thorough and friendly.
Dylan F.
Submitted 11/26/19
Everyone was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable
Jamie M.
Submitted 11/13/19
My visit was quick and comfortable. Very sweet doctor and receptionist
Brandi P.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was so impressed with the cleanliness and efficiency of the office. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. Brittany was especially great.
Monica G.
Submitted 07/05/19
All around wonderful experience!!!
Jordyn G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Super quick and easy. Also went in for my annual gynecologist check up, and she also was able to recommend a treatment for my skin condition. She covered 2/2!
Lacey S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Raisa and her staff are literally the best out there!!
Lacey S.
Submitted 05/27/19
Raisa and everyone else at this office as so kind and helpful! I definitely recommend going to her for anything and she is the best of the best!! This Clinic is also so clean and cute!
Nicole P.
Submitted 03/29/19