- Raisa Howard, NP OB/GYN now accepting all PPo Insurance plans. Schedule an appointment. - Proudly serving El Segundo, Manhattan Beach, Redondo Beach and South Bay

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Womens Clinic LA

Mommy Makeover & OB/GYNs located in El Segundo, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

Womens Clinic LA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Womens Clinic LA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
I’ll NEVER go back there, ever!!! Rude, pressure, refusal to acknowledge my situation. Unbelievable.
JILL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Friendly staff
MARGUERITE (MARGIE) T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Always very punctual and supportive with my needs.
MANDY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Doctor Howard was great, very compassionate and showed true care with me and my problems! The office was easy to get to, I was able to get next day appointment and she followed up just as she said. I would definitely recommend coming here for your women’s needs
CAMILLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
A great experience .. lovely office very nice staff and doctor . Will def return
MARGARET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very quick and easy. Awesome results.
HOLLY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Its always an easy and quick and professional experience when I visit the Womens Clinic in El Segundo. I highly recommend them!
GALINA (EMR) K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Best of the best!!!
LISA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I love Raisa, she’s great. I always feel camera ready after her treatments.
KARINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Always good
GALINA (EMR) K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
State of the art facilities! Best touch and pain free service. Come out looking natural, younger and more confident. Highly recommend Raisa Howard! I have been a patient for decades.
AILEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Ladies look no further. Raisa performs magic. Her experience is beyond expectations. I always leave her clinic super happy!
DIANE (EMR) D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Explains everything clearly
TRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
I would and I have
ANALY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr. Raisa is very sweet and caring!
ANNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Amazing services always! I’ve been coming here for years and won’t stop any time soon!
ANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very professional environment and demeanor
NICOLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Very good
GLORIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Raisa always takes care of what it’s needed. Recommending my American Airlines
KACEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Always on time … fast.. and everyone is friendly and knowledgeable! I’ve been going here for over a decade!